The Cape Cod Canal Region Chamber of Commerce would like to thank the following sponsors:

2017 Canal Business Connections

After hours networking events 5:30-7:30 PM
Unless otherwise noted, cost is $5 members / $15 non-members

 

Thursday, January 26 The Pilot House, Sandwich
FREE Joint Event with Falmouth, Mashpee, & Sandwich Chambers
MEMBERS ONLY EVENT - LIMITED ATTENDANCE - SIGN UP EARLY!

Friday, February 24 Marty's Chevrolet, Bourne
Joint Event with Cape Cod Chamber

Wednesday, March 22
Anthi Frangiadis Associates, Marion

Monday, April 10
5:00-7:30pm
Plainridge Casingo, 301 Washington Street, Plainridge
Joint Event with Metro South, Middleboro, New Bedford, NOrton, Plymouth Area, and United Attleboro Chambers, and Monday Madness

Wednesday, April 26 Lindsey's Family Restaurant, E. Wareham

Wednesday, May 17 Sandwich Taverna, Sandwich
Joint Event with Sandwch Chamber

 Wednesday, June 28 Atria Woodbriar, Falmouth
Joint Event with Falmouth Chamber

Wednesday, July 26
"Simply White" Best of Summer $10,000 Raffle Party
$100 ticket includes admission for two
White Cliffs Country Club, Plymouth
 
Wednesday, August, 23
Sea Crest Beach Hotel, N. Falmouth
Joint Event with Cape Cod, Falmouth, Mashpee, & Sandwich Chambers

Tuesday, October 17
Mezza Luna Restaurant, Bourne
Sponsored by Comcast Business

Monday, November  13                



Thursday, December 7
Cape Cod Five Cents Savings Bank, Sandwich
Joint Event with Monday Madness
 

East Bay Grille, Plymouth
Joint Event with Plymouth Area Chamber
Toys for Tots